The 2019 Johnson County Home + Remodeling Show is a must-attend event for any homeowner looking to transform their space - just ask Mike Rowe, creator & host of Dirty Jobs.


BIG CROWDS. BIG SUCCESS.

Thousands of homeowners converged at the Overland Park Convention Center for three days of shopping at the 2018 JOCO Home + Remodeling Show, making it a must-attend event again this year. With ideas in mind and money to spend, visitors eagerly walked the show to gain inspiration and meet with exhibitors and experts to discuss their projects. Here’s a recap of the exciting marketplace these buyers experienced.

CLICK HERE for our 2018 Post Show Report!

WHY EXHIBIT?

FACE-TO-FACE SELLING CREATES TRUST

Our events provide an opportunity to share your product and/or service with consumers on an individual, face-to-face basis. This puts you in the driver’s seat! You can tailor your selling points to the needs and wants of each consumer… one at a time. No other marketing vehicle affords this unique and powerful approach. How much more perfect can it get? Grow your business! Get a Booth Quote today!

Watch a sample of the exciting marketplace buyers experience at home shows produced by Marketplace Events.


Contact Us Today!

Marc Gary, Show Manager
MarcG@MPEshows.com         816.931.4686 Ext. 307

Stephanie Shemik, Sales Manager
StephanieS@MPEShows.com 703.935.3177

Sherri Huffman, Operations Coordinator
SherriH@MPEshows.com       816.931.4686 Ext. 304

Ryan McCune, Show|Office Administrator
RyanM@MPEshows.com        816.931.4686 Ext. 305

Lucy Ferguson, Exhibit Sales Consultant
LucyF@MPEshows.com          816.931.4686 Ext. 306

Curtis Brown, Exhibit Sales Consultant
CurtisB@MPEshows.com        816.931.4686 Ext. 308